Staff Directory

City Hall Staff

Shawn Love Wallace

Executive Assistant/Scheduler
shawn.wallace@lacity.org

Deron Williams

Chief of Staff
deron.williams@lacity.org

Andrew Westall

Assistant Chief Deputy
andrew.westall@lacity.org

Edward Johnson

Assistant Chief Deputy
edw.johnson@lacity.org

Justin Wesson

Legislative Deputy
justin.wesson@lacity.org

Vanessa Rodriguez
Jordan Beroukhim

Planning Deputy
jordan.beroukhim@lacity.org

Joe Torres

Graphic Services
joe.torres@lacity.org

Alvinette Strong

Special Assistant
alvinette.strong@lacity.org

Gladys Espinoza

Special Assistant
gladys.espinoza@lacity.org

Chloe Rodriguez

Special Assistant
chloe.rodriguez@lacity.org

District Office Staff

Sylvia Lacy

District Director
sylvia.lacy@lacity.org

Kimani Black

Deputy (South West)
kimani.black@lacity.org

Elizabeth Carlin
Vincent Burditt

Deputy (North East)
vincent.burditt@lacity.org

Billie Green

Office Manager/Caseworker (North East)
billie.j.green@lacity.org

John Harmon

Code Enforcement (North Central)
john.harmon@lacity.org

Albert Lord

Deputy (South East)
albert.lord@lacity.org

Cairo Rodriguez

Deputy (North East) cairo.rodriguez@lacity.org

Jamie Hwang

Deputy (North West)
jamie.hwang@lacity.org