As a reminder, to protect staff and our communities, the Council District 10 offices have shifted to telecommuting, but are fully available for constituent inquiries via email and phone at (323) 733-8233 or (213) 473-7010. For individual staff email addresses, please see below.

City Hall Staff

Deron Williams

Chief of Staff

Shawn Love Wallace

Executive Assistant/Scheduler

Andrew Westall

Assistant Chief Deputy

Edward Johnson

Assistant Chief Deputy

Justin Wesson

Council Floor Director

Hannah Cho

Senior Policy Advisor

Michael Tonetti

Communications Deputy

Sophie Gilchrist

Communications Deputy

Jasmyne Cannick

Special Assistant

Gladys Espinoza

Special Assistant

Alvinette Strong

Special Assistant

Joe Torres

Graphic Services

District Office Staff

Sylvia Lacy

District Director

Kimani Black

Assistant District Director

Elizabeth Carlin
Vincent Burditt

Deputy (North East)

Billie Green
Albert Lord

Deputy (South East)

Cairo Rodriguez

Deputy (North East)

Jamie Hwang

Deputy (North West)

Jeff Camp
Jonathan Mitchell

Special Assistant